Daniela Scherrer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Language teacher
  • Secondary teaching
  • From Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

At the moment I'm kind of like a full-time traveller visiting my family and friends for a few weeks over Xmas and New Years. I'm not ready to settle down yet (if ever?!) and therefore planning on figuring smth out that allows me to live and travel abroad. The past few years I usually had my next trip planned before I even touched the ground...lol... . I'm very sociable and easy to get along with cos I love having a good laugh with people most of my time. Heading for some spontaneous adventures and trips enjoying the outdoors together with some fun and chilled people is what makes me the happiest person on earth! Otherwise yoga and a great conversation can pretty much make my day too ;-)

Interests

  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • mountains
  • mountain biking
  • going with the flow
  • jogging
  • living abroad
  • climbing
  • meeting new people
  • being outside
  • living life to the fullest
  • being curious
  • spontaneous adventures

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Kosovo, Laos, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Indonesia, New Zealand, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile.