Фотографии пользователя Daniela Ghiotto

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 3 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Daniela. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 6 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Aupairing, volunteering and travelling
  • Arts High School & Natural Science Degree
  • Из Buttigliera D'asti, Piemonte, Italy
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Try to find happines getting out from normal social models, and live in harmony with nature.

ABOUT ME

I'm a calm and pacific person, creative and curious.
In big groups it's hard to hear my voice but when a person is really interest to know me and there's a good energy I can speak for hours :)

I love making new connections, knowing new people, share knoledge, absorbe other's stories and learn from their experiences.

I'm really free and openmind. I'm sincerely curious about everything I don't know. I try to find happiness in little things. I deeply love nature and I do my best to respect Mother Earth.

This period of my life is fully dedicated to learning about travelling full time with less money: doing aupair, workaway, volunteer jobs, and using blablacar and couchsurfing of course:)
While doing this, I try to grow as much as possible as a person, being more counscious about my fears and limits to fight or simply accept them. Plus, having the opportunity to try many different lifestyle, I'm trying to imagine where I see myself in future.

PHILOSOPHY

Earth is my home. People are my family. Travel is my school of life.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

unfortunately I don't have any house to host, but while I'm hosted I really enjoy the experience of sharing (ideas, stories, interests, receipes, music, yoga, philosophy and everything that really inspires us) :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm really grateful for those kind people that have hosted me in last 2-3 years, showing my how beautiful our world really is, despite of TG news trying to convince us the opposite.
I had really good experiences in Italy (pistoia, lucca, firenze, padova, treviso), France (antibes) and England (london). I've been also hosted many times in Costa Rica without couchsurfing net.

Интересы

I have plenty of interest.. :) but all of them turn around 3 main categories: music, art and nature.

I play piano since I was a child. I learnt alone a bit of guitar and ukulele, I like singing but I can't do it in front of people, better for all of you:D
I enjoy drawing portrait from picture with pencils.
I love photography, but for now I lost my camera so I'm trying to impress beauty in my mind, or sometimes drawing.
I love art and craft, overall recicled arts and "do it yourself". There's so many objects we buy when they are really simple to make at home.
the same is for lot of cosmetics that I prefer to do at home with natural ingredients (better for our health and for the Earth's health).

I have a big consciousness about environmental illness and how our Planet needs our help because we are totally destroying all of his perfectly balanced ecosystems. So I try to have a minor impact and live in armony with nature. I hate plastic and white sugar. They are our bigger cancer.

I love to cook natural and healthy food (mostly vegan) and I love to share it with people in order to transmit my love and respect to them.
I like walking long into nature.. sometimes barefoot to absorbe all the good energy from the ground. When I'm upset nature is always able to make me smile again, is the best cure for the heart.
I'm a tree hugger and a free hugger :D

  • arts
  • singing
  • photography
  • beauty
  • make up
  • dining
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • walking
  • flying
  • gardening
  • news
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • volunteering

Музыка, кино и книги

Music:

Bjork,
Soko,
Sigur ros,
Bon iver,
Noah and the wales,
Monferd and sons,
Of monsters and man,
Florence and the machine,
Radiohead,
Beatles,
Sarah jaffe,
Cat power,
Massive attack,
Angus and Julia stone,
Emily and the woods,
The honey trees,
kings of convenience,
The National,
Coldplay,
Xavier rudd,
Lisa hanningan,
Cinematic orchestra,
Olafur Arnalds,
Nils Frahm,
Yann tiersen,
Edith Piaf,
Pink Floyd,
Queen,

Mina,
Nada,
Caterina caselli,
Franco Battiato,
Elisa,
Cristina donà,
Dente,
Perturbazione,
Erica mou,
Noemi,
Patrizia liquidara,
Pacifico,
...

I love reading books for hours and watching movies but I forget easily the name of them :D

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Living and volunteering in Costa Rica for 9 months.. creating the most beautiful connection with nature I ever had.
I worked in a butterfly garden inside a natural reserve, learning how to grow butterfly and following their cycle from eggs to cocoon to flying adult. I was in wonderland :)

living for a month in Rainbow Community that tought me true love, true sense of being part of a family, true respect and absence of judgment for all the living beings.

Doing a yoga teacher training in India!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach italian and spanish while I would like to learn some of french and portuguese.
I can teach something about cooking vegan food, making eco product at home for clean the house or even the body. I can teach basic of guitar, ukulele, piano, macrame (bracelets), photography, drawing..

I can also teach some yoga, soon I'll be doing a yoga teacher training in india :) and I'd love to learn more about meditation.

I love to share thoughts, feelings, philosophy, little moment of pure joy for being alive in a beautiful world.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I would like to thank you for the hospitality cooking a vegetarian dinner for you and if you like also a sweet breakfast:)

Где я побывал(-а)

Costa Rica, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Spain, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Costa Rica, Ireland, Italy

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Daniela. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы