Daniela Sanchez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Eduación Social
  • From Colmenar de Oreja, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello, we are Daniela and José, a spanish couple sharing life and love in Madrid since 2 months ago.
Daniela is a 21 y.o girl, finishing her studies in Social Education.
José is a 50 y.o engineer working on building utilities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because a small sofa in a nice person's home...worths a lot more than the best 5 stars....

Interests

We are nature lovers. Rivers, mountains, the sea, cats and dogs, mushrooms, trees...
José likes reading and photography.
Both of us are interested in travelling and meeting nice people around the world.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • photography
  • education
  • reading
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • engineering
  • rivers
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

.....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

.... (ask us in person) :D

Teach, Learn, Share

Madrid, day and night

What I Can Share with Hosts

A blue couch in a confortable house, in the most amazing district of Madrid...Lavapiés.
Also, we offer you eating with us.. go out with us and, if you want, a city tour!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups