Daniela P

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Latin, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • breathing, dancing, ...
  • educated?? me?? ;-)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


save couchsurfers ;-)


ALL about me? in this little text field? wow...
okay, I'll give it a try...
I'm a funny, sometimes bored, a little neurotic, always friendly, nice, slightly sophisticated, mostly silly, totally crazy, lovely, young, viennese girl :-)


Is it art or can it be thrown away? (sounds better in German: Ist das Kunst oder kann das weg?) ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I host people. And I love it.


I hosted:Paula and Kamil (Poland) in May 2011 (1 Day)Eric (France) and Siaz (UK) in May/June 2011 (7 Days)Nicholas and Luke (US) in June 2011 (1 Day)Addison, Kyle and Josh (US) in June 2011 (1 Day)Kevin and Carley (US) in June 2011 (1 Day)Toni (Germany) in December 2011 (3 Days)Natasha and Sandra (Russia) in December 2011 (1 Day)Jonathan (Germany) in December 2011 (4 Days)Franco and Fabián (Argentinia) in December 2011 (3 Days)Anya and Francois (Ucraine/France) for New Year's Eve (3 Days)
Peter and Harry (Austria)in February 2012 (1 day)
James (USA) in June 2012 (3 days)
Weston (USA) in July 2012 (3 days)
Sergej (Belarusia) July 2012 (3 days)
Elena and Emilia (Germany) in July 2012 (3 days)
Jenny and Caithy (USA) in July 2012 (2 days)
Daniel and Andres (Columbia) and Gerti (Austria) in July 2012 (1 day)

David (U.S.) in Feb 2013 (2 days)
Patrick (Canada) in May 2013 ( 2 days)
Filip and Justas (Poland and Lithuania) in July 2013
(1 day)
Lily and Taty (Ukraine) in July 2013 (1 day)
Gwendol (France) in July 2013 (2 days)
Colin (U.S.) in July 2013 (3 days)
Marcel and Reinier (Netherlands) in August 2013 (1 day)
Matthias (Germany) in September 2013 (3 days)
Julie and Tijn (France/Netherlands) in September 2013 (2 days)


dance (ballet, bollywood, musical jazz, belly dance), horsebackriding, my guitar, my friends, my family, my piano, the opera, the theatre, BOOKS, MUSIC,

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Musicals (Rocky Horror Picture Show, Hair, Hairspray, Mamma Mia, 8 femmes), Jacky Chan Movies, Martin Lawrence Movies
Music: REM, Rolling Stones, Nirvana, Greenday, U2, Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, Johann Strauß jun., Vivaldi, Carl Orff
Books: puuh... so many... basically the classics mixed with lots of modern literature... ;-)...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Survived several heart diseases and surgeries - and cancer (so far) ;-)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a lot about vienna's history, the law system and the language...

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups