Фотографии пользователя Daniela Bach

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Daniela. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • Learning and trying new things! Enjoying life! =)
  • studied business administrator while working
  • Из I was born and raised in the wonderful Eifel (Stadtkyll).
  • Профиль заполнен на 75%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Working Holiday Canada from October on for a year

ABOUT ME

Hello,

I am Daniela from Germany and 34, from the first impression quiet and well-behaved, worked 12 years for bank and insurance before my outbreak.

Then I finished my 9 year relationship, quit my job, did a trip around the world for one year (South East Asia, New Zealand, Hawaii, Central and South America). I learned Spanish, volunteered in Bolivia in a Hostel, got the Yoga teacher certificate in Peru, did a Gogo dance course in Germany, joined a Ayahuasca ceremony in Peru, got a tattoo in Guatemala and in the end worked at the 'Oktoberfest' in Germany as a Fotoshout.

Where my journey will lead me? I don't know, everything happens for a reason. I try to go with the flow and am curious to see what here in Canada comes up!

I am easy going, adventurous, helpful, sensible, open-minded and self-organised person who loves having great conversations with nice people, practice languages, do all kind of sport and sightseeing activities, taste local food, see new places, try all kind of new things and simply enjoy life! :-) It is to short to waste it!

PHILOSOPHY

Travelling is the only way where you spend money and get richer. :-)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

With an open-minded and positive attitude

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not yet, but I hope to change that soon.

Интересы

Travelling, Geocaching, Sports (Badminton, Climbing, Cycling...) Photography and Party

  • photography
  • oktoberfest
  • dancing
  • dining
  • yoga
  • partying
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • badminton
  • teaching
  • languages
  • sightseeing

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies: American Beauty, Avatar, Lord of the Rings

Books: 'The power of now' from Eckhardt Tolle
Louisa Hay, Francois Lelord etc.

Music: Rock, Alternative, Indie

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

TRAVELLING THE WORLD (South East Asia, New Zealand and Central and South America)=)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

German, English, intermediate Spanish, Yoga, Massage, Breathing technics...

Где я побывал(-а)

Bolivia, Ecuador, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Laos, New Zealand, Peru, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Ireland

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Daniela. Это бесплатно!