Daniela Baglioni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Brazil/Portugal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

**Currently travelling

How should I begin? I'm 21 and currently living in London for one year. I'm studying biomedical sciences and during my time here i'm trying to meet the most of europe as I can (this include people, cultures and countries =D). I do like very much to take photos, which you can check in my instagram if you want (danielabaglioni). I also enjoy being around people and I think there isn't a better way of doing that than having a dinner or going out for a beer! I also like what most of people do like which include movies, books and listening to music (see? i'm not a weirdo!). Seriously, I'm an enthusiastic person who loves animals, travelling and photography. If that's not enough you can google me and check my criminal record. Kidding. =)

Interests

Tattoos (i've got three until now.. many more to go!)
Books - thriller, romance and books about the first and second world war lol
Series - lost, game of thrones, orange is the new black, dexter, breaking bad..
Movies - thriller and animation movies are my favourite!
Going to a park in summertime
Going to a pub and spend the whole evening there xD
Cities with rivers running throught it
Going to the beach
Magnets (I collect magnets from every city i've been to, uhm..)
Maps \o/ (i'm so bad with directions, and maps are so helpful and colorful and stuff :3 i collect some of them too)
Cooking and learning new recipes
All kind of animals :3 but my favourite is elephant
Listening to music and also attending gigs =)

That's it I guess. This is the most specific information about me that you're getting here!

  • animals
  • books
  • photography
  • tattoos
  • festivals
  • seafood
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • wine
  • beer
  • running
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • animation
  • cartography
  • beaches
  • rivers

Music, Movies, and Books

I do like to listen to all kinds of music depending on the situation and on my mood. But in my phone you will find indie rock, hip hop and acoustic songs, mostly. This includes from Coldplay to Nirvana, Oasis to Lana del Ray, The Veronicas to Foo Fighters and so on. About movies, thrillers are my favourites and it's the same for books. I actually do have a lot of books, I just, uhm, haven't finished reading them all yet...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

What?? A lot! I've seen the northern lights in Iceland, the swiss alps in Switzerland, I've eaten the best lasagna and wine in Italy, I've been to the top of the Eiffel tower, I've been to paradisiac beaches in Brazil, a great music festival with a lot of bands that i love in England, I've eaten the best seafood of my life in Portugal and I'm still fucking alive to tell all of these experiences. This is awesome.

Teach, Learn, Share

Let's share a beer! \o/ And i would love to learn new recipes. I can teach you the ones I know, too.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Switzerland, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Portugal, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!