Zdjęcia użytkownika Daniela Beckmann

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 100%
  • Ostatnie logowanie about 8 hours temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Daniela, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 3 Opinia 2 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2014
  • Master Student (Molecular Medicine)
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

Hey there :)

so who am I...?
I think I'm uncomplicated, good-humoured and open minded first of all.
I usually have a plan for everything (even for making plans) but the best things happen when you drop them all!

so if we should ever meet: I'm the short one smiling broadly ;)

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I tried Couchsurfing when travelling around Mexico. I really liked it. I met great people and it made the whole travelling experience even more special :)
I like to meet new people who share my love for travelling.

Zainteresowania

I love playing clarinet. And I enjoy traveling. One day I'll pack my bag to travel Latin America from Mexico to Kap Horn.

My newest hobby is surfing! :) I'm not good at it yet but it's already fun.

I love cooking and eating, which is a convenient combination...

  • reading
  • traveling
  • vegetarian cooking
  • clarinet

Muzyka, filmy i książki

My favourite book is Inkblood (sequel to Inkheart). In this book the main character "reads" herself into a fantasy book. I'd love to do that too sometimes (alternatively, a wardrobe to Narnia or a letter from Hogwarts would be nice).
Honestly, I mostly read teenage fantasy books because they are more imaginative and far less cruel than fantasy novels for adults. :D

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

The most amazing place on earth I have seen is Calakmul, a Mayan site in Mexico hidden in the forests. Sitting atop the pyramids you see nothing but trees (and monkeys) and will forget about anything further beyond the horizon.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I'd love to share a meal or a beer ;)

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Germany, Mexico, United Kingdom

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Daniela, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!