Daniela Sànchez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Estudiante de derecho. Law student
  • Universitaria. University
  • From Punta Arenas, Chile
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Me encuentro viajando, conociendo Europa. I am traveling, meeting Europe.

ABOUT ME

I'm Chilean, I was born in Punta Arenas and currently living in Viña del Mar. I am 21 years old, studying third year of law school.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Advertencia: No sè utilizar bien esta pagina.
Entiendo el ingles, pero no soy de hablarlo mucho.

WARNING: Do not use this product well.
I understand English, but I'm not talk much.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Sólo he tenido una experiencia y fue entretenido compartir con otros, he aprendido cosas nuevas y también enseñó cosas comunes en la vida diaria. Mis padres y hermanos, que han recibido los extranjeros enfermos de Punta Arenas.

I have only had one experience and that I think was entertaining, sharing with others, have learned new things and also taught common things in my daily life. My parents and brothers, they have received sick foreigners in Punta Arenas.

Interests

I love to travel and see different places, plus meet and share different experiences with people of different country, culture, etc..

  • culture
  • traveling
  • law

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Toda experiencia que he vivido pasa a ser INOLVIDABLE para mi, pero la más importante por ser la primera y haber sido en mi infancia, fue haber conocido y disfrutado al máximo aquella vez que fui y conocí Disney, Orlando. Repetiría esa experiencia muchas veces màs.

Every experience I've lived UNFORGETTABLE becomes for me, but the most important for being the first and being in my childhood, and was known to have enjoyed the most this time I went and met Disney, Orlando. Repeat this experience many times more.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to meet a cheerful, adventurous, trustworthy people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Italy, Poland, Sweden, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!