Photos de Daniela Bize (and Facundo Cantarini)

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Daniela Bize. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 33 Références 14 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Teachers
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

There's two of us now! I started hosting and surfing a long, long time ago. Then I paused for a little while, and now I'm back! Except now I live with Facundo so you'll get two for the price of one (what a bargain...).
What can I say about us? We're both teachers (I'm a teacher of English, Facundo teaches primary school children) and we love what we do. We get along perfectly (no awkward fights while hosting you, don't worry... been there! Not nice...). And we're both humans. As it usually happens with humans, it takes some time to get to know us, preferably, face-to-face time. So come visit us!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Because it's just like travelling, except you don't need to leave your house. And when you're abroad, it's just like being at a friend's house, except miles and miles away from home. Is there anything more awesome?

Centres d'intérêt

We love travelling, of course. I've travelled around the world and Facundo has travelled around Argentina, so he can tell you where to go next once you leave our city. He loves camping and I grew into it, eventually, so I could say that's my new thing when it comes to travelling.
We love cooking, talking for hours, going to the movies (indie films but hollywood blockbusters as well), reading, visiting art exhibitions, and eating out (and trying new food). We don't like clubbing or staying late at night (getting old and planning to get older...).

  • arts
  • tango
  • dining
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • camping
  • surfing
  • teaching
  • languages
  • language exchange

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Too many. I'm done defining myself through the things I lisen to, see or read (haven't asked Facundo if he agrees with me on this one. I'll ask him and come back to you later with the answer).

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I'm good at languages in general, and, being a teacher, I'm also really patient, so if you're looking for a language exchange, I'm your girl! I also enjoy cooking a lot, and I can cook some traditional dishes. I'm not a sophisticated chef, my friends say I'm more of a "mum cook", so my meals always taste home-made, not restaurant-like. Anyway... I love feeding people, so that's something I can share. Finally, I was really into tango for a while, so I know some of the best places and know of some nice, friendly classes.

Pays que j'ai visités

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, France, Italy, Mexico, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Argentina

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    7 Recommanders

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Daniela Bize. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes