daniela Ragusa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see daniela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Italian; learning Sign Language - Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • administration
  • degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!
I am an opened mind person, fun and dreaming girl who simply loves to travel, meet people and make new friends, see how they live, what they do for fun and share experiences.
I love doing sports, and go outside! I like horseridding, animals and the nature .
I'm honest and frank with people.
Thanks and look forward to meeting you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet people and make new experiences. Socialise enriches me a lot.

Interests

I like to travel, read, cook, horseriding, trekking, art, listen music, learn, socialise, share, take care of people, nature and animals,

  • animals
  • arts
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I have so many favorite.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

to survive... maybe..

What I Can Share with Hosts

experiences, knowledge, activities, music, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Luxembourg, Malta, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Romania, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see daniela’s full profile. It’s free!