Daniela Pérez Ibarra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Teacher
  • Escuela de Danzas Nro 2, Universidad Nacional de las Arte...
  • From Peru
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Daniela. I'm a 28-years-old artist, teacher and entertener, who travels from Buenos Aires, Argentina to Australia. Can't wait to met your country! (this is a little bit silly but I wanted to visit it since I was a child that used to watch your television series and was obsessed with koalas) As a grown up, other political and economical issues in my country gave me the final push. This is gonna be one of the most radical lifestyle changes I have ever made. I aim to soon get a job and settle in Sydney, as I'm in a working holiday visa. Or maybe in other city, or the outskirts, or on a farm, who knows! I have to admit that I don't have a very detaliled plan once I get there, but I trust that I'll manage to be just fine, it has always been that way. I have only heard optimistic news about Australia and I just happen to meet the right people wherever I go, so I'm really looking forward to meet nice and interesting people that could share a piece of advice with me.

Interests

  • arts
  • books
  • theater
  • performing arts
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • walking
  • music
  • live music
  • camping
  • teaching
  • rivers
  • mountains
  • nature
  • bars
  • meeting people
  • naturaleza
  • teatro
  • arte
  • danza
  • contemporary dance
  • escuchar música
  • campfires
  • libros
  • vegetarian cooking
  • caminar
  • filosofia
  • conocer gente

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile.

My Groups