Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 45 References 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Guaraní, Portuguese
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Social Research / Investigación Social
  • Sociology Degree / Licenciada en Sociología (Universidad ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

life is a journey, only a journey, never an arrival / la vida es un viaje, sólo un viaje, nunca una llegada

ABOUT ME

enjoyable being

---

me gusta pasarla bien (:

PHILOSOPHY

happy go lucky

---

la felicidad trae suerte

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i've been hosting & walking around town with a couple travelers here in Buenos Aires

starting to travel around and staying at other CSer's homes :) Colombia... Uruguay... Honduras... Panamá.... México.... hope that i can find more "homes" in my future locations to visit :)

---

he recibido en casa a algunos viajeros, y también he compartido salidas y recorridos por buenos aires. hasta ahora, todas fueron buenísimas experiencias!

hace poco empecé a viajar visitando "hogares CS"... no podría estar más agradecida por la gente linda que he conocido, que me ha ayudado y me ha regalado su amistad :)

Interests

social research, anthropology, etnography, photography, visual arts, films, literature, ecology, bike culture, nature preservation, vegetarianism, yoga

+++coffee, drawing, nice conversations :)

----

investigación social, etnografí­a, antropologí­a, fotografí­a, artes visuales, pelí­culas, literatura, ecologí­a, las bicis, preservación del entorno natural, vegetarianismo, yoga

+++tomar café rico, conversar y dibujar

  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • photography
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • cycling
  • anthropology
  • ecology
  • visual arts

Music, Movies, and Books

leaves of grass - walt whitman

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

made an egg stand still on top of a nail head :)

---

logré parar un huevo sobre la cabeza de un clavo, sobre la línea del ecuador

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, France, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Ireland, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups