Daniel Green's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Byron Bay, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

have fun, be free, see as much of the world as possible and meet awesome people along the way. Really want to improve my Spanish and learn salsa too.

ABOUT ME
Currently back around byron studying permaculture. Happy to cruise and show you around the joint.

PHILOSOPHY

LIVE, LOVE AND LAUGH!!!
when in rome do as the romans do.
planet before profit.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

it was great to stay with locals who are on the same wave length as me and i think its great that there are people out there that are just happy to meet new people and help them enjoy their little part of the world as much as possible.

Interests

travelling, adventures, trying new things, meeting new people and seeing as much of the world as i can before greedy people screw the whole place up to make a profit.

  • animals
  • traveling
  • music
  • nature
  • beach
  • stargazing

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies - horton hears a who, mystery men, goonies, step brothers

Music - the stones, pink floyd, nofx, pennywise, talking heads, spearhead, frank sinatra, bill withers, oldies, latin music

books - the dice man, the talisman, harry potter, peter singer is my favourite author

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

saw the northern lights in iceland and i still cant believe it.
saw gorillas in the congo, one of the best days of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you with your English.
I want to learn salsa and Spanish.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Laos, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Palestine, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Rwanda, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Nicaragua, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!