Daniele Lima's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Representação Comercial
  • Ciências Contábeis
  • From São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a lively and friendly person who loves to get to know new places, new people and have new experiences.
I like animals very much and I'm against activities that involve mistreating animals in captivity.
I'm fond of traveling but I also like staying home, watching movies, eating and some times doing nothing. Lol
I graduaded in Accounting but currently I work as a sales representatity in food industry.
I'm exploring the couchsurfing plataform so that I can connect with like minded people.
I believe we can help one another in this journey called life.
Instagram: dani_lima_sp

Sou uma pessoa muito animada, carismática que adora conhecer novos lugares, novas pessoas e ter novas experiências.
Gosto muito do animais e não curto muito fazer passeios que envolva animais para evitar os mal tratos.
Amo viajar, ao mesmo tempo, tambem gosto muito de ficar em casa, assitindo filme, comendo, e não fazendo nada...kk
Estou explorando o couchsourfing para que eu possa ajudar outras pessoas e tambem para que possam me ajudar nesta jornada chamada vida.
Instagram: dani_lima_sp

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to make new friends, get to know places, cultures and learn as much as possible.
We are all learning about life endlessly and we always have something to contribute to others and to the planet.

Estou aqui para fazer novos amigos, conhecer novos lugares, culturas e aprender muito.
Acredito que todos somos eterno aprendiz da vida e sempre temos algo a contribuir para o outro e para o planeta.

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • travel
  • food
  • nature
  • friends
  • fun
  • laughing
  • people
  • relaxing
  • self improvement
  • gym
  • learn english
  • talking
  • pictures
  • meet
  • run
  • drink
  • help others
  • travelling;
  • new skils

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music styles are: Brazilian style called pagode and pop like Robbie Williams but my favorite band ever is King of Leon as pop rock.
Movies: I've been enjoying watching documentaries which are about life journey (personal and profissional).
The last ones I have watched were: David Beckham, Robbie Wiliams, Ilary Blasi
Books: I'm fond of books about spirituality, self development and compelling stories.

Minhas musicas favorites ultimamente tem sido pagode das antigas e Robbie Williams mas minha banda preferida da vida é King of Leon.
Filmes: tenho gostado de assistir documentários onde trata sobre a trajetoria da vida das pessoas ( pessoal e profissional) ultimos que assisti forma : David Beckham, Robbie Wiliams, Ilary Blasi
Livros: Gosto muito de livros de espiritualidade, auto-desenvolvimento e historias envolventes.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I attended a silent spiritual retreat for 10 days and it was an amazing and life-changing experience.
Such a commitment connected me with myself and made me strongly feel the presence of God in my life.

Eu fiz um retiro espiritual de 10 dias de silêncio absoluto e, foi uma experiência incrivel e trasformadora.
Tal experiência me conectou profundamente e me fez sentir fortemente a presença de Deus em minha vida.

Teach, Learn, Share

I always feel I have much more to learn, I'm open- minded and willing to engage in new activities.
Perhaps I can share a thing or two about financial management, organization of environments, trips planning, searching for tips online and little bit of my cooking skills.

Tenho sempre muito a aprender, tenho a mente aberta e facilidade em me envolver em coisas novas.
Talvez possa ensinar sobre organização financeira, organização de coisas, planejamento de uma viagem, procura dicas na internte e um pouco de dotes culinários.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Definitely the best upside-down tapioca ever with lots of mozzarella, traditional tapioca, and scrambled eggs.
I'm a quiet organized person as well, so I can help you with general organization and planning.

Com certeza a melhor tapioca invertida da vida com muita mussarela, tapioca e ovos mexidos.
Sou bastante organizada tambem, posso te ajudar com organização em geral e planejamentos.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Czech Republic, England, France, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.

My Groups