Daniele Ruocco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, German
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • Università di Bologna
  • From Minori, Salerno, Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm an Italian university student that love to travel and enjoy new places and try and explore new experiences and cultures. I'm also an alone Interrailer and i will start my journey on 9th of February through the Europe.
These are my stops:
- Copenhagen 9-11
- Hamburg 11-13
- Berlin 13-15
- Prague 15-17
- Vienna 17-20
I would improve my trip meeting as people as possible and learn all their cultures and traditions.
Ig: _daniele.ruocco_

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined Couchsurfing because i studied how it works at high school during the German class and i was curious about it. I've got finally the chance for trying it thanks to the Interrail ticket that the European Union gave me

Interests

  • guitar
  • volleyball
  • economics
  • sustainability
  • scouts
  • interrail
  • i'm interested in traveling
  • sustainable economics

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: R&B, Funk Pop and Jazz but I'm open to everything
Books: Il cammino di Santiago, Norwegian wood
Film: Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, parasite, the terminal

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One time when i was in the Scouts I've slept in a tent on 1000 mt while there was a huge storm above us. It was terrifying but a unique experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm quite good at cooking, so i can help to cook something. I could offer also a not bad strum by guitar, if you have one

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.