Daniele Strano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • studente
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Sono un giovane studente che vive a Torino. Mi piace molto viaggiare e conoscere gente nuova. Sono un'appassionato di musica e una persona abbastanza socievole.

Hi everyone :) my name is Daniele and i'm a young italian. I grew up in Sicily, in southern Italy.I currently reside in Turin for university. I am almost done with my studies and hope to graduate in July, till then i would like to take a break to travel a bit and experience new cultures. I am a very sociable person and like to meet new people :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Penso sia un buon motivo per conoscere gente e visitare parecchi posti. Mi piacerebbe sperimentare questa esperienza.

I think it's a good reason to meet people and visit many places :)

Interests

I'm keen on of cinema and music, i love traveling :) I play guitar and i dance Lindy hop (swing).

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen everything but i prefear rock, soft rock, indie rock, indie pop, swing, jazz, electroswing ,funk, trip hop...
My prefear film is Fight club

Teach, Learn, Share

everything

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm good at cooking, I can cook typical Italian dishes for the hosts :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile. It’s free!