Daniele Astorri

Fermo, Marche, Italy

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile. It’s free!


  • musician, traveler
  • laurea di primo livello - first level degree
  • From Civitanova Marche
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


darle la vuelta al mundo


nice and solar guy, very friendly ... but, totally CRAZY!! yuuhuuuu
i love to stay together! know new people, travel and make a lot of new adventures! i wanna get lost in the world :p

i used to travel a lot, and still into it!
i've done Erasmus in Barcelona, Catalonia, and a professional stage in Perpignan, France. i speak fluent spanish, french and english, and of course i can speak some words of italian ;) but just some words ahaha

i play music since i was 6 years old, this is my very deep passion. i can play piano, guitar, drums, whatever ... i would like to turn music into my profession for life , and make a living on it :) guitars are the loves of my life! :p
i have a first level university degree in Cultural Communication, and now i am spending most of my time playing music and traveling as much as possible :)
so, come ooooon!!!
ciao / see you soon / hasta pronto / a bientot
i lov u


Peace, and Love

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i travel a lot, but i also can host and help as i can, welcoming and giving hospitality and advices when needed


i've had experiences with some friends of mine, you can see them in the descriptions below :)


music, music and music! and for sure, people!
i love to KNOW

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

getting naked in Barcelona metro during my erasmus!! :P

meeting the ortodoxan pope in Istanbul, and being invited to have a tea in his own private office!!

Teach, Learn, Share

i'm a musician.. i can play and sing ... i can entertain you when you're hosting me :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups