Daniele Viganò

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Astrophysicist
  • Education can mean many things... ask somebody else...
  • From Capriano di Briosco (Italy)
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Find myself staying in contact with the world...


Hi! I am a lover of nature and outdoor sports, I love to visit new places around the world and meet the different cultures. Peace and respect towards the animals and nature are very important to me, in the everyday life. I can describe my mind as a rational grid from with a sea of waves of hidden immagination and feelings below that try to bubble up...

visited 27 states (12%)Create your own visited map of The World or website vertaling duits?


Difficult questions... Probably the only firm, ideal reference is peace, in every sense.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can offer you a couch whenever it is available. I use to travel a lot, alone or not, for work and for fun!


Hosting two backpackers, picked up in the middle of a main spanish road at the end of their journey from Lithuania to Morocco, was a great experience. A freshly cooked, hot pasta and a shower are the heaven for backpackers.


Nature, sport, reading, everything that makes me feel belonging to the world. I love to play beach volleyball, and in general any kind of sports, with the aim of having fun. I like to visit new cities and places around the world, usually I prefer to live the days rather than the nights.

Music, Movies, and Books

Well, it changes in time. I like particular movies, let's say weird everyday life, like Linklater's movies. "Freedom" and "1984" are two of the books I liked most.
Music... mainly rock and similar, but also Ben Harper, Ludovico Einaudi... well, not the commercial, party-like stuff

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living with Shuar community in Ecuador, in the Amazon tropical Forest, surrounded by wild nature and happy indigenous children.
Breath and enjoy every second of the luck, wealth, peace and health of the everyday life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Colombia, Denmark, Ecuador, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile. It’s free!