Daniele Tabarrini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning Albanian, English, Hungarian, Polish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • I've got the degree in Archeology and i'm working in Mc D...
  • Roman Catholic education, love for the passions and arts
  • From Rome - Italy
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

World explorer, discover stories, new cultures and feelings

ABOUT ME

I'm an italian man who likes to check out from his country, open mind and clear heart, i like to know people around me deeply, to learn from them and (if it's possible) to teach something, i'm pretty curious and hilarious, i like to try new things and live adventures, i'm deeply influenced by my artistic vein in all my skills, but sadly my english knowledge is a bit poor!

PHILOSOPHY

I would like to try and discover every possible thing, from professions to trips, it would be the best to take part of this world in a funny way and leave something of good to the others

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend of mine spoke with me about Couchsurfing, she told me her good experiences and i realized that is time to enjoy this beautiful new experiment, at least i should try!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Since now i had one experience in Krakow by my friend, she hosted me for two weeks about, it was wonderful

Interests

My greatest passion is the music, from rock progressive to jazz-fusion, from heavy metal to classic, partly i'm able to play the guitar and the drums, i like a lot arts about painting, sculpture and ancient crafts, i'm pretty fascinated by history and literature, i would like to visit many countries in the world discovering new languages, habits, above all traditional uses

  • arts
  • literature
  • singing
  • crafts
  • painting
  • music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • drums
  • history
  • languages
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I took part for two months to archeological excavations next to the Coliseum in Rome

Teach, Learn, Share

I really can learn everything, i'm always curious; about teaching.....maybe to sing some special italian song!
I can also be a good touristic guide for Rome, i really like to show special places of my city

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile. It’s free!