Daniel  Gampp's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • Studies infrastructure management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone my name is Daniel and I am 23 years old. I'm from Germany and studying at the time in Stuttgart infrastructure management. I love to travel and other cultures fascinate me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet interesting people, share with them experiences and have a great time together.
I love to travel and like that opportunity to meet other cultures, personalities and cities.

Interests

I like to do sports, like to go hiking and camping. I also really like photography
and like to meet new people. I am a person that is satisfied with just sitting in a comfortable place and have a beer or coffe and a person to talk to. I also like walking around in cities and spend the day outside with friends.

  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • walking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I like music from the 80s but I also like to listen some alternative rock and some classic rock. Just depends on my mood ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did an 8-month journey through South and North America after graduating from high school and then I went to Iceland. I really have a lot af funny and interesting stories to tell from that time ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you my culture, how the people in Germany talk, think..
and share a place to stay in Germany.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can Share with you funny stories, experiences, pictures... etc..
I can recommend you nice places to go in Germany, Colombia and the US.
and of course cook some typical German food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Canada, Colombia, France, Iceland, Italy, Norway, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel ’s full profile. It’s free!