Daniel Gudkov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Tver
  • Economic Higher
  • From Tver, Tver Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey, i am 29 y/o Father of Wonderfull son, and a husband.
I am an entrepreneur for a number of years, right now i am a CEO of one promising startup - Real-eye.org
Love basketball, love my country house
Love to travel and willing to scale my project globally so my family would have an opportunity to travel the world while i work!
I am very positive man!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It always fun to meet new people, with different culture, world view, habits, etc.
And i believe шт all that happens is not accidental, we can help each other with things you never know you need or the other man has an opportunity to do something, you can't. something like that!


baskeball, family, design, world startups, augmented reality, technology, constructions

  • culture
  • design
  • technology
  • traveling
  • basketball
  • entrepreneurship

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I love different music: Chillout, lounge, pop-rock, indie, rap, alternative, instrumental; but mostly: 3 Doors Down, 2pac, LP, Craig David, James Blunt, Kings of Leon, The Fray, Scorpions, Eric Clapton, Chris Rea, DiDyLya, Joe Cocker, etc
Movies: Forrest Gump, Bad Boys, Gladiator, Transformers, Rain Man, Mind Games, Social Network, Rocky, Lethal Weapon, etc
Series: Scrubs, Elementary, GRIMM
Books: Mario Puzo, Dan Brown, Boris Akunin

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I became a father

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach people how to work effectively since i am an Lean Expert, i learn lessons from my experience and i share my inspiration and work spirit with my teammates, and all the people, that surrounds me. Also i share my care to children, any children.

What I Can Share with Hosts

a bed and a bread! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Cyprus, Egypt, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!