Logo orange

Daniel Krause

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Korean
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • student and newsclipper
  • studying 'media studies and communic...
  • From berlin/germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

see as much of the world as I can

ABOUT ME

I am 21 years old and just moved a year ago from Berlin to Vienna to study 'media studies and communication science'. This year I began also Korean studies at university.

One of my passions is travelling. I can't stay for a long time in one city. I want to go and see the world. Another passion is to take photos with my analogue SLR, my digital one doesn't likes me and so do I. And in winter you find me in the mountains snowboarding. Great point of my passions is that I meet new people.

And I don't know if it's important or not. I am a vegetarian but I don't mind if you eat meat or fish.

...to be continued

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i like to travel and to meet people from different countries and cultures. so, most surfin'

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Doing my first steps in couchsurfing right now and I am totalling love with this way of travelling.

Interests

I love to take photos (http://www.flickr.com/photos/pubseblume/), ride snowboard (one aspect why I moved to Austria), love to travel and see the world. If I can affort it I go a lot on concerts, cause music is another passion of mine, though I cant even play a triangle.

The rest of the time I am sleeping or eating :)

Music, Movies & Books

I am listening to indie, electronic, punk and a mix of these..

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I am young and I am on a trip to discover all those fantastic situations!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile