Danielle Agaloos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danielle’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning French, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Paralegal
  • Bachelor's Degree in Hotel, Restaurant and Management the...
  • From United States 🇺🇸
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a solo traveler. I use this app when I go on a trip. I'm happy to meet locals and fellow travelers. I've also made good friends here too!

I stay in hostels to meet other travelers and socialize. I rarely accept offers but happy to meet you when I visit your city.

FYI - I'm not here for dating. If that interests you, wrong app, and please don't reach out.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I use this app when I'm going on a trip. I've learned that exploring with a local is unique. Meeting people from around the world is amazing and I want to stay in touch with people I've met in my travels.

Interests

I love food, landscapes, and seascapes. I'm a sucker for a vast, wide open space and fall in love with that place instantly. I love blue skies. I love looking at clouds (they help me predict the forecast lol but im not a climatology). I love looking at the stars. I think they have so many stories to share as they've been around for thousands of years.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

Books about food. Movies that have at least a good story to tell. Really depends. Movies now-a-days are expensive so you have to choose wisely which ones are worth watching and worth spending money on.

Music. Anything. I can be picky SOMETIMES but anything with a good beat and great lyrics I'll go for that.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Was a Michelin cook for a minute.

Teach, Learn, Share

The way I explore is I try everything and pick which works for me. Like my running shoes - I try every brand and stick which ones work for me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Laughter, friendship, warm smiles, maybe random stories to tell.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Denmark, Finland, France, Guadeloupe, Iceland, Japan, Netherlands, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Danielle’s full profile.