Fotos de Danielle Lawson

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 29 días

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Danielle. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 18 Referencia 10 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • No hay información sobre empleo.
  • 9 Gcse - National Diploma - BA Hons in Fashion & Textiles
  • De Blackburn, England, United Kingdom
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

Recently moved to WA looking to make new friends.

I spent 2015 travelling around the USA and Canada. 2016 travelling through Asia and 2017 in Australia. I want to meet as many people from all walks of life, learn about them and their town and share my life experience too. I love learning new things!

Couchsurfing is a platform I'm using for friendship & meeting new people!

ABOUT ME

Hard worker taking a break from the mundane and experiencing the world outside of my home town. After working 3 jobs for as long as I can remember, I am doing a complete 180, quit them all and having some time off to live a bit. I enjoy doing volunteer work, I'm pretty chilled out and easy to get on with. I travelled alone through North America, it was completely out of my comfort zone at first but I loved every minute of it. Through Asia I travelled with several different travel famo's and that was amazing too. I love talking over coffees. I've recently stopped eating meat and would love to try some vegetarian food in the area so any tips on nice places to eat are welcomed. I also love checking out local craft beers!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Im couch surfing so that I can meet people who know the place where ill be staying, I can hopefully learn about them, their life and how they live. I also would love to make some new friends along the way. I have been couchsurfing since I started my trip in 2015 and its been amazing! The people I have met along the way have been absolutely phenomenal and I hope I continue to meet these amazing kind of human beings!

Intereses

* Ran my own fashion boutique in England
* Films
* Photography, Art, Museums
* Meeting new people
* Adventures
* Road trips
* Learning & trying new things

Música, películas y libros

Indie music lover, true life story books

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Travel the world

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

Feel the fear and do it anyway

Qué puedo compartir con los anfitriones

Im fun, friendly, cleeeaannn.

Países que he visitado

England, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Scotland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Países en los que he vivido

England

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Danielle. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos