Danielle Alves's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danielle’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • work in the financial sector
  • bachelor's degree accounting sciences
  • From Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to know many countries and many people around the word,because I love to know people of diferents culture.

ABOUT ME

I´m 42 years old, I have 1.61m height and my weight is 88Kg. I´m a sincere, cool, friendly and polite girl, my hair and my eyes are chestnut, the color of my skin is more less brown.

PHILOSOPHY

I think that we have to do the things that make us happy. Freedom and respect to me and for me are very important things if we intend to live well, healthy and happy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like to know people and make friends around the world!

Interests

I want to know many countries and people around the word, your cultures, to practice and improve my English, maybe learn others languages and to do many good and true friends.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • languages
  • friends
  • making friends
  • meeting friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I like funny and romantic movies.
I like romantic music, and I like to dance samba, forro ,MPB,bachacha, zouke, salsa´s music.
I like romantics, spiritism, and psychographs books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I like to help all people that I can! Sometimes with good words or advices, sometimes with money or food, and other times with oration and prayer.I belive that we can be happy if the person that are around us too are happy!

Teach, Learn, Share

I know to dance samba, salsa, forro, bachacha, zouke, anos 60, bolero, and I like to do it!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Danielle’s full profile.

My Groups