Danielle Koifman

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Not Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danielle’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Traveler
  • Universe of the World
  • From Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


share the good vibes


I like to try new things, cause if you don't try, you'll never know. and i like to know things too. I'm better at listening than i am at talking, and my favourite kind of conversation is with a stranger. I like to ask questions, and learn about you, us, them, this, that, anything really. I'm curious and I like change, I guess travelling's perfect for that!

I am vegetarian, i do not smoke cigarettes or drink alcohol.


love sunshine and happiness

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I surf couches and couches surf me


I've slept on my own couch before, done "official" couchsurfing in Paris, Portugal and Israel, and had many "unofficial" couch surfing experiences along the way


Travelling! live music and festivals. Trance/nature parties.
Gardening..permaculture..vegetables..trees..flowers..a lover of nature..outdoors..SPACE..sky..land..sea..books..explore..people watching..people talking..puppies and kittens..all other animals too..Love Love Love.....smile :)

Music, Movies, and Books

oh um ummm, so many, too many!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every moment is amazing!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Danielle’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups