Danii Ariz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danii’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Nanny
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!
I am Danii, a bubbly, quiet but confident 26 year old from the UK. My passion is to travel and I love learning from different cultures and ways of living.
I am very tidy, happy to clean and happy to cook (vegetarian meals) and I love baking.
I love adventure and new experiences :D
I am always smiling and laughing so hopefully we can have fun and enjoy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Every single one of the cs hosts I have stayed with have been brilliant. I've met so many interesting people with different lifestyles from a hippy commune in the mountains of Australia to a rubber plantation in the Indian jungle.
We will continue to use couchsurfing and definitely host travellers when we get the chance :)

Interests

I love having fun and will try almost anything! and I LOVE a good sunset/sunrise!

I enjoy making jewelry and baking. I really enjoy my job as a nanny as I get to teach through play which is quite magical.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • adventure
  • sunrises
  • sunsets
  • swimming in the sea

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, blues, jazz, techno, house, drum and bass, acoustic but open to new stuff people throw my way.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snowboarding down the Himalayas!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Maybe I can teach you some Turkish..
Hopefully I can make you smile..

What I Can Share with Hosts

My energy... crafts, cooking, smilessss

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Cambodia, Mexico, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Danii’s full profile.