Daniel Osinaga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 38 References 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Accountant
  • Universitary
  • From Salta, Salta Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel and learn from the world

ABOUT ME

I love sports and travels, Im an accountant from Argentina, i finished my studies, so now i wanna explore the world :)

I love to share a good conversation with people around the world, i can learn a lot from their experiences; im in love with my city, so i know i can be a good host ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Just be happy doing what you want.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I Live in Salta, one of the most beautiful cities in Argentina. I know the city really good, and i can give to the surfers a lot of tips for their trip.

I really enjoy travelling, and i hope i can visit a lot of places with this website.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I travel with other friends, who told me about this website, they have experience in the web, so i know a little about this big world.

Interests

Sports, travells, music, meet interesting people :)

  • culture
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • world cup

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like indie rock, one of my favorite bands is Muse! :)

Love Techno partys, My favorites Djs: Boris Brejcha, Solomun, Victor Ruiz

I enjoy any kind of movies, i think every one is special and need to be appreciated.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled on 2014 to the FIFA World Cup in Brasil with 3 friends, it was an amazing experience, i met a lot of people, and learn a lot about the brasilian culture. We traveled 11.000 km in my car!! and we visited a lot of cities, like Belo Horizonte, Rio de Janeiro, Brasilia :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Im an easy going person, i enjoy any kind of people, i guess everybody have something to teach and show, everyone is special and unique :)

I love sports, i would like to go for a walk o run with the host to know the city and share his experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, France, Germany, Paraguay, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!