Фотографии пользователя John Daniel Oskarsson

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 8 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя John Daniel. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Norwegian Nynorsk, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • Self-Employed
  • Music & Production
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Dear people,

Happy, relaxed guy with 27 years of experience currently living on a boat I bought a couple of months ago. The boat is not a luxure yacht, however a nice wooden boat lacking maintenance the past years so it an be a little bit dirty on some places and a little bit broken on some, however if you have been camping before I think you will enjoy it. It is small and cosy and you sleep like a king with the waves rocking you like a cradle.

ACCOMMODATION:
A boat. It is a 9 meter motor boat fitted with 1 bed (!), a kitchen, living room, toilet, terrace and a shower, however we use the showers on the beach.
We will be sharing one bed together with my cat :)

ROOM SHARING;
We are two on the boat, me a Swedish 27 year old guy and my cat, a 5 month old pussy cat called Pizza. We are both friendly so don´t worry. I play and sing guitarrand like my weed ;)

FEW EXPECTATIONS:
I just recently bought the boat after it has been left for about 5 years. It has things to be done so if you are willing to help me out a couple of hours during your stay to clean or fix if you are handy it would be very appriciated. One can not do all, but all can certainly do something so together we will make this into a cool project of our own.

COST:
There is no cost in staying with me, vice versa, I would love some time to invite you on breakfast or a drink HOWEVER to get out to the boat there is a scottish man with a lot of stories that is more than happy to take us out. He takes you ashore or to the boat for 2 EUR per trip, so count with 4 EUR a day. This is for the fuel for the tender that brings us.

I CANT WAIT TO SEE YOU!!!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have couchsurfed ALOT, but never as a member on this site.

Интересы

Music, languages, travelling and meeting new personalities.

  • cats
  • singing
  • breakfast
  • drinking
  • yachting
  • motor boating
  • boating
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • camping
  • languages
  • beaches

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Guitar, our cultural interests, a part of my life!!

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Где я жил(-а)

England, Greece, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя John Daniel. Это бесплатно!