Daniel Bloom's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm friendly and love music and new experiences. I've had the good fortune to travel to different places in the world and I love learning about diverse cultures. Sports, theater and art are essential parts of a happy life. I'm loyal, funloving and trustworthy.

Interests

Music: I love DJing, music, dancing and attending concerts. Music is the essential healer of my soul.
Sports: Especially soccer and tennis. I really enjoy playing and watching both sports.
Travel: I find that people are essentially friendly, helpful and enjoy meeting travelers, so I feel very lucky to have traveled to many fun places around the world. Looking for more soon!
Friends & family: The most important part of my life. Giving and receiving love is my most important responsibility.

  • arts
  • theater
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Petra and Wadi Ram

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Israel, Jordan, Puerto Rico, South Africa, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!