Daniel Porto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • jack of all trades
  • Year 10
  • From Port Macquarie
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

About me
I started travelling when I was a child, but it wasn't until I was 18 when I left for my first overseas trip to Canada. I ran out of money pretty quickly even with working, so I went home for a few months to save some money for a return. I worked the following snow season in Banff then after that I did a bike tour from Yellowknife in northern Canada and around Alaska.
After returning home to Aus and working for a bit I reliased I had to leave. So I loaded up my motor bike and did a 5 month trip around Aus. Can't wait to do it again!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet like minded locals.

Interests

I enjoy anything outdoors, rock climbing, hiking, canoeing, fly fishing.

  • fish
  • flying
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • mountaineering
  • rock climbing
  • hockey

Music, Movies, and Books

Any books or movies that inspire adventure.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation and a laugh!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!