Daniel Ralston

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Supermarket (Studying Education)
  • Hogwarts
  • From Melbourne
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Gain entry to laboratory area, Contact double agent, Rendezvous with 006, Destroy all tanks in bottling room, Minimize scientist casualties


I am a 25 year old Australian who's gone exploring. I'm keen to go everywhere.


I'm pretty optimistic.

---------\\-,...-------,(-------/ `-'*-*

Go horsey, go!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Mostly leeching so far, hosted a bit, perhaps more when I move out of my parents' house!


I discovered it in 2011 when living in London and did a few hosts there in my tiny room, there's a photo. One time we had 5 people in my tiny little room! Very cosy.

I have surfed a bit in France and Norway and every second has been magical! I'm pretty lucky.


I like a bit of live music. Aussie rules, tennis, rugby and table tennis are some of my favourite sports to play and watch. I am really good at many Nintendo 64 games such as GoldenEye, Mario Party 2, Mario Tennis, Super Smash Brothers, Mario Kart 64 and Pokemon Snap.

Music, Movies, and Books

Pan's Labyrinth

I only listen to three songs ever, We're Going To Be Friends by The White Stripes, Mr. Bojangles by Jerry Jeff Walker and Get Busy by Sean Paul

The Alchemist

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw a ping pong show in Thailand, that was more revolting than amazing though.

Teach, Learn, Share

I pretty good English. and I'm keen to learn everything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups