Фотографии пользователя Daniel Riobóo

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 10 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Daniel. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 4 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Portuguese, Russian
  • 41, Male
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Journalist
  • Degree in Journalism
  • Из Madrid, Spain
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

ϴm trying to settle down in this planet. Meanwhile, I love to travel....

ABOUT ME

I am a spanish easy going guy, open-minded and talkative. I love to travel and to meet new people worldwide.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem and never stop learning....

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I haven´t been very active in CouchSurfing but I hope to be from now on.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I´ve just been able to couch two persons by now but I hope to become more active shortly, specially when I´ll rent a new place and will be able to couch people.

Интересы

I love to travel, to watch and play sports, music (specially pop and rock), all ages cinema, gastronomy, relaxing on the beach, reading, going out and fighting against hungovers...

  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • world cup
  • journalism
  • languages
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

There are too many that I like that the list would never end.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Last year I spent a month in South Africa, a country I wanted to know from a long time ago. It was the Football world cup there so I was one of the lucky ones that could see live the first title of Spain. It was an unforgettable month, one of my best trips ever even if sometimes you had to be cautious with hippos in the street!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I speak five languages and I am a journalist so about it...

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Senegal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

France, Ireland, Mexico, Spain, United States

Значки старожила

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Daniel. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы