Dániel Kovács's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dániel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Concept artist and Illustrator
  • Self-taught (and high school)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a 23 year old hungarian guy looking to meet up with people from all over the world to have a great time and share experiences while traveling! I'm considered pretty friendly, I'm interested in just about everything. I love video games (I work in game development, so no surprise there), art and music. I play the drums when I have the time. I love going to concerts (mainly rock and metal, but anything goes nowadays)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Making friends, being an impromptu tour guide around Budapest, taking guests. (although my friend Mark Kiss handles that, you can find him on couchsurfing too)

Interests

  • arts
  • music festivals
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • rock music
  • drums
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • art history
  • adventure travel
  • sightseeing
  • illustration

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Dream Theater, Steven Wilson, Infected Muschroom, Radiohead, Metallica, Devin Townsend, Manson, Noisia, etc.
Movies: Treasure Planet, Hot Fuzz, LOTR trilogy, American History X, a looot more
Books. Stupid fantasy novels mostly

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my drawing knowledge if you'd like :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can prepare some simple Hungarian dishes, draw a portrait of you, play music with you, talk about a lot of stuff, nothing REALLY special I guess.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Italy, Romania, Slovakia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Dániel’s full profile. It’s free!