Dani Lee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • University
  • From Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I am Daniel from Taipei, Taiwan.

I am studying Italian language and a Master in International communication and lobbying in Rome now. I am quite outgoing and easygoing :)

I would like to travel as a CouchSurfer because I had many positive experiences and I believe it's a great way to know a city and its people.

I'm a foodie! VERY passionate about food :P

Nice to meet you! Let's become friends!

Cheers!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like to travel and know how the local people live so I think CouchSurfing is an amazing way to do so.

Please hang out with me or host me :-D

Cheers!

Interests

I love tennis, traveling, delicious food and learning foreign languages.

  • dining
  • traveling
  • tennis
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Spanish music, american pop, Asian music, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There too many amazing things happened in my life...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Mandarin! It's useful haha!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook and I have some traveling experience to share with. I am also a great listener! I would like to know more about the hosts!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, El Salvador, Estonia, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Italy, Spain, Taiwan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile.

My Groups