Logo orange

Daniele Ciccone

Kingston upon Thames, Outer London, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 31 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Traveller, free lance photographer/v...
  • No education listed
  • From Milano
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Stay hungry, stay foolish

ABOUT ME

In 2008, in Buenos Aires, I started a motorbike journey around the world that I haven't finished yet. Based in London at the moment, but getting ready to continue towards new lands.

I do films and photography for living. A bit more info about it:
www.danieleciccone.com

PHILOSOPHY

I just follow the music

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CS you Rock My World

visited 35 states (15.5%)Create your own visited map of The World

Interests

Travel, listen every kind of music, read, discover, sea, sports, study history and geography, ride bicycle and motorcycle, run.

Music, Movies & Books

Some of my favourite films are:

Motorcycle diaries, Once upon a time in America, Apocalipse Now, Papillon, Point break, Italians commedy.

Music: I love music in all of its forms. Rock, jazz, funky, Reggae, Blues, Chill out music, italian music, Pop.

Books: Tiziano Terzani, Dante Alighieri.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travelled around the world on a motorbike.

Teach, Learn, Share

Whatever it is, it's better together. Share it.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Ireland, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Singapore, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Canada, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile