Fotos de Dani Pacheco

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 10 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dani. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 7 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 33, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Commercial Manager
  • Master in Business Administration
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy every single second ♥

ABOUT ME

I am a really easy going girl that like to meet new people. I returned to Bolivia after an amazing experience doing my Master in the University of Leipzig. I like to travel as much as possible when I have free time :)

PHILOSOPHY

"Pies, para que los quiero si tengo alas para volar"

Frida Kahlo

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I started when I was living in Germany and now I offer some space in my small flat to nice surfers!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am still a newbie.

Intereses

I love to meet new people because I think each person is a unique different world with an amazing history behind. I like to walk around, listen music, read and have fun.

  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • history

Música, películas y libros

My favorite movies are both french: "Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain" and "Jeux d'enfants", but I also love Latinamerican movies.

My favorite book is "O Meu Pé de Laranja Lima" from a Brasilian writter José Mauro de Vasconcelos.

I love all types of music!

Algo increíble que he hecho

Everyday is a unique awsome experience!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I would like to learn everything this network can offer me and to teach everything that I am able to... all the experiences and lessons that life has taught me

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Paraguay, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Venezuela

Países en los que he vivido

Bolivia, Colombia, Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dani. ¡Es gratis!