Dani Partearroyo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Physical therapist student
  • From Salamanca, Castile and León, Spain
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm a sports lover. Obstacle races are my passion. ^^
I love embarking on new adventures! Did an erasmus scholarship in Poznan, Poland.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cant host at the moment cause I am living with my parents.

Feel free to contact me if you want me to show you some interesting spots in Salamanca. :)

Interests

I have run three times the Farinato race, the Teodosio Xtreme and the Excalibur races once each. I'm looking forward to Spartan, Tough Mudder or Iron Vikings Races.
I also like going into the woods or hiking to high peaks in the mountains!
Actually everything that implies an adrenaline rush :D

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music. Nickelback, Oasis, Linkin Park, Red Hot Chili Peppers, the Killers and Sia are some of the bands I listen to the most.
Been at blink-182, Artic Monkeys and sum 41 shows in Madrid! :-P

I like it when books touch you deep inside. That's the case of Stone Cold, Skellig and La sombra del viento.

Horror movies are my favourite. Trainspotting, Origins.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rafting in Zakopane, borderline between Poland and Slovakia. I felt there as a part of the blooming nature.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!