Dani Villanueva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 69 References 53 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian, Portuguese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Language teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

learn as much as possible and be a good person for the world

ABOUT ME

POR FAVOR LEE MI PERFIL.
Hola a todos. Bueno me puedo describir como una persona honesta, y siempre trato de ayudar a otros. Amo reír, conocer gente, aprender nuevas cosas cada día! En verdad amo al mundo y a la naturaleza!
Soy Vegetariana!
Una cosa muy interesante es que suelo disfrutar de las cosas más simples de la vida y que signifiquen un todo para mí!
Creo soy buena onda y si quieres salir un rato y dar la vuelta, definitivamente podemos hacerlo :)

PLEASE READ MY PROFILE.
I'm an honest person, I always try to help others!
I love laughing, meeting people, learn new stuff everyday! I love the world and nature!
I am vegetarian!
One interesting thing is that I can enjoy the simpliest things of life and they mean everything to me!
I think i'm easygoing, and if you want to hang out, we can definetly do it!

PHILOSOPHY

We have to live with nature not against it!!
I'm also interested in budism and will start to make it a lifestyle.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Solía hospedar mucho en mi ciudad natal, ahora que me mudé y vivo con mi esposo y un roomie no creo que pueda ser tan posible, pero con mucho gusto puedo dar un tour o acompañarlos a uno por la gran ciudad, dar muchos tips sobre Londres y muchas cosas más. Amo ayudar entonces espero poder hacerlo :)

I used to host a lot in my hometown (in Mexico) but now I've moved here and I live with my husband and a roomate so I don't think it will be possible now BUT I'd love to share some tips about this huge city, I'd gladly join you to tours or just walk around; I love to help so I hope I can do it :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Plenty! I used to host a lot, I also surfed some couches in 2011 on my trip to Europe as a backpacker, I have given tours in my hometown, cooked dinner for people, help as much as I can.

Interests

Tattoos (currently have 4)
Traveling
Books
Meeting new ppl all the time
History & museums
Vegetarianism and veganism

  • books
  • tattoos
  • beer
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • history
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Pulp Fiction es mi favorita y amo comer hamburguesas con Portobello mientras la veo :D
Y también me gustan las pelis de Tarantino, películas extrañas y cine de arte!

Pulp Fiction is my favorite movie and I love to eat Portobello burgers whislt watching it :D
Also other Tarantino's movies, bizzarre movies and art !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-LIFE is the most amazing thing ever!
-Being at a Rainbow Gathering in Palenque, stayed there and learnt so much about it! I really loved the energy, I can tell this experience was really amazing!
-Slept in an elementary school in Berlin with a bunch of Cs'ers.
-Once I was on my way to my school in the bus and it was a sunny day, and I saw a bunch of cows trying to fit under a small tree shade haha it was so funny =D

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lovely vegetarian or vegan mexican meal plus lots of energy!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Mexico

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups