Daniel Jones's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Digital Designer / Developer
  • Some Uni, Bachelor of Visual Arts
  • From Melbourne is where I call home now.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel as much as I can

ABOUT ME

I'm not sure what my friends would say, probably that I like to party, like weird music and know too many random trivial facts.

PHILOSOPHY

Do want you wanna feel as long as it doesn't hurt anyone else.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've met people overseas who have stayed at my place, but not actually through couchsurfing.org.

Interests

I love jazz, snowboarding, karaoke, playing guitar, gym.

  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • karaoke
  • snowboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything except bibles and country music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being in a hot spring while it was snowing and looking over the Andes at the top of a mountain in Chillan, Chile.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to make websites and cook some things. Probably a bunch of other things too.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, China, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!