Dann Wilkinson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dann’s full profile.


  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Artist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm currently living in Melbourne. I love meeting and learning new things from people from all over the world.

I have lived abroad for many years and have met many beautiful and generous people from all over.

Unfortunately I can't host any travellers because I live at my friend's parents. But I have met so many wonderful people during my travels and wish to hang out with people from couchsurfing's wonderful community.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I support community, which is why I use couchsurfing. I love couchsurfing as it gives travellers on a budget an opportunity to experience real culture and meet local people, learn from them and share moments. That's the real reason why I travel, and couchsurfing lets that happen.


  • culture
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • opera
  • surfing
  • beaches

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Dann’s full profile.