Danni Steger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Norwegian, Swedish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Currently unapployed.
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello.
My name is Danni. i live in a small city near roskilde in Denmark. but also close to copenhagen, one hour away.

I enjoy learning about new people, cultures and try new food and im also interested in science :). I have never really been so good at writeing these "about me" bios :) but fell free to ask anything. im very friendly and open :)

Important
i live in a small apartment but i have a small extra madras or my couch you will be sleeping on. i will get a fold out bed for quests soon hopefully :) but so far people have been happy with sleeping arangements

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people around the world and find new friends.

also i really enjoy learning more and experience more :).

so far im stil a rookie on couchsurfing but i plan to visit many more countrys :)

Interests

i like to travel and try new things.i Also loveing cooking and swimming. and watch movies, go bikeing in the forest. well there isnt alot things that i dont like :)

  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • meeting new people
  • chatting
  • hygge
  • explore new places

Music, Movies, and Books

linking park. jazz, rock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bought a ticket to japan from one day to another, did same thing with vietnam but not sure i done anything actually amazing?

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can cook food and share stories :)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Japan, Spain, Sweden, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Danni’s full profile.

My Groups