Danis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • e-Commerce & Digital
  • Bachelor - Food Technology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Spending every free and off time to travel, meet people, and learn a language.

ABOUT ME

Life enthusiast.
Indonesian guy with a burning passion to explore the world and meet its citizen.
Recently moved to Dublin.

Building a career in the digital field. Yet ironically, spending the money I gained working in the online world to explore the offline world and travel.

PHILOSOPHY

Happiness is relative. Facts are relative. Life is relative. Hence, let's discuss :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I came across this platform and I fell in love with it immediately. It's everything I had been looking for, packed into one single platform. I love interacting with people and get to know new individuals, and I strongly believe it is the main reason to travel.

Interests

My love for travel pretty much sums up my interests. When travelling I love to take great pictures, enjoying a one of a kind natural attraction, and most importantly getting to hear wonderful life stories from locals or fellow travelers.

  • photography
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • nature
  • people's stories

Music, Movies, and Books

Hard to say

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Outdoor Onsen at Kijimadaira (Nagano, Japan) with temperature of -6°C, a heavy snowfall, and a scenic snowy mountain view. Alone.

Teach, Learn, Share

Help me learn everything about your country :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Authentic experiences, a new perspective, deep conversation on random exciting topics, mind-blowing insights

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Ireland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Danis’s full profile.