Daniel Zimmerman's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 50 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Guitar instructor
  • Loads of studying. Started with IT, then business and man...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn to sing

ABOUT ME

My name is Daniel. I am 38 year old Dutch man with Israeli roots, I'm a guitar instructor. I don't think there is a way to describe yourself in words, but oh well. I'll put in some keywords. Kind, social, friendly, sensitive, and funny. I find respecting each other important. You can also get an impression of me at my youtube channel. I upload guitar videos and tutorials.

http://www.youtube.com/user/danielgitaarles

If you want to know me, give me a shout. I'm looking forward to meeting people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now, looking forward to meet people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Great so far I've met people from all over the world and I fit in quite well. I enjoyed meeting mostly everyone. Hosted some people and surfed some couches

Interests

I play bass, guitar, and I love surfing! I also love playing chess, chilling at lakes, beaches, beach volleyball, badminton, Netflix, cooking, restaurants. I'm actually curious if I can find some chess buddies around here!

  • cooking
  • chess
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • volleyball
  • badminton
  • lakes
  • jam sessions
  • monopoly
  • walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Jimi Hendrix changed my life!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I Traveled over 18 countries as listed below. That is amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am always interested in learning new recipes.

I'd like to know what spots are for eating, and nice CS events.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My apartment and good times!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Morocco, Nicaragua, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Thailand

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups