DANNY_AT_CS's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DANNY_AT_CS’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • PhD
  • From Amsterdam
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying life and travel as much as possible!

ABOUT ME

I love travelling and the outdoors. I have seen a bit of the world but there is still so much more to discover. Being spontaneous and exuberant are words that describe me. Love long conversations with a glass of wine/beer about life etc and wandering around the city at night.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participate by sharing knowledge and experience. We have several couches available and I am always open to meet new people :)

Interests

Roadtrips, hiking, kayaking, surfing, moutainbiking, reading, movies, music, philosophy, science and ice cream.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Exploring the east and west coast of the states in 1,5 month time.
Many road trips through Australia.
Exploring Luxembourg, France and Belgium by train.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my knowledge about brewing beer, making ice cream and science. I love to get exposed to new cultures, different religions and way of living.

Share books, experience and knowledge!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Places to go to, road and camping trips

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, France, Japan, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see DANNY_AT_CS’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups