Danny Zuckerman's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 38% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danny’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Building Web 3.0
  • Stanford
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Work hard, play hard and relax easy. Some people are sit on the beach and read people, others are constant explorers - I'm a mix of both, with a trip to the bar thrown in between.

I just finished a 12 month trip exploring the world by hostel + CS, working on some projects and sharing adventures with as many interesting people as I can. I was mostly in Southeast Asia and Africa on this trip, and have been all over Europe and parts of Latin America as well. "Where was your favorite place" is the hardest question I'm asked - I love every trip, and meeting people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Now that i'm back in the 'real world,' I'm up to repay the favors of the many who showed me a great time, and to continue meeting folks from all over. I work hard and long hours, so can't always host, but shoot me a message and if it's workable I'll try.

Interests

  • dancing
  • nightlife
  • technology
  • music
  • sports
  • travel
  • food
  • bars
  • exploring
  • blockchain

Music, Movies, and Books

The Righteous Mind
Lessons of History
Rufus du Sol

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent a year living on a boat in the Mediterranean in 2002. It opened my eyes to the value of travel, of new perspectives, and of moving outside your familiar life. Now that's all I want to do all the time :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, the one (fantastic) pasta dish I can cook, endless drinking games, an excellent massage.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belize, Brazil, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Kenya, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rwanda, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Danny’s full profile. It’s free!