Dana Cohen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • teaching for something like SAT in israel
  • now during my first degree
  • From tel aviv, israel
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel while I'm not studying...

ABOUT ME

Hello everybody...
I'm Dana, currently 24 years old from Israel...
I wish to define myself as a traveler though university has kept me away from travelling for the last 2 years... but soon I'll be going again =) Before school began i have traveled for 2 years over south and central america, east Asia and a bit of Spain... I love to talk about it and tip people about these places...
Right now I'm a Psychology Student, just about to finish my exams of the 2nd year, and only one more to go...

Me and my boyfriend, Gady, want to meet people and host them here in Tel Aviv, Israel, show them nice places, and just hang around...
i like music and reading, and of course- people...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

just meet people from all around the world travelling....

when I'm in Israel, I'm looking forward to host people and show them the beautiful and less traveled places in Israel, and also just talk about anything...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

only once, which was amazing, but hoping for a lot more, in Israel, and outside...

Interests

  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • psychology

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Israel, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Dana’s full profile. It’s free!