Daniele Danrev

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile. It’s free!


  • viral seeder around the world... what does it mean?
  • degree in Comunication's science and MA in advertising an...
  • From Rome, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Find my next step of being myself


I m Daniele, an italian guy of 29 that can live wherever he wants coz he works as a freelance in online unconventional advertising and marketing.. so, gimme a wireless connection and I could work from Machu Picchu to the Nevada Desert..just came back home after 1 year of travel btwn NYC to Patagonia.. and now living in Berlin... follow me!
my travelblog: http://viraltraveler.tumblr.com/
my agency is : Viralavatar.com


Everyday, u must find your Camino (way)

Create your own visitor map!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


it s 6 years i use CS and for me it s not anymore only a community i use almost every day.. it s a philosophy of life.. for my life is the top..

I met some incredible person around the world.. mostly of them are my friends now


I love to travel, it s my philosophy and my drug. Thanks to my travels i feel better knowing new people with different culture , seeing new places .. all this make me feel better and a better person

Music, Movies, and Books

I m actually reading books on my Ebook reader Kindle.. we could speak about that..
for me it s more ecological and I read more..
in 6 months i read 14 books.. never in my life

music (DNB, reggae and Capoeira music)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

El Camino de Santiago
Notthing Hill Carnival
a village of Chech Republic (border with Germany)
Rome (my town)
Artic circle
The fjords
New York
Gran Canyon
Rio de Janeiro
Matchu Pitchu
The desert in Morocco
Gran Canyon
Rafting in Colorado
Burning Man at Nevada Desert
La Feria de Sevilla
inhaca in Mocambique
Blyde river canyon in South Africa
Kruger park in South Africa
Coffee bay in South Africa
Hogsback in South Africa
Table mountain in South Africa

Teach, Learn, Share

I m an advertiser, a kind of job who can teach u so many things about the society and the communication of it.. the good side and the bad side of all.
Would love to share with you my point of view!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Morocco, Mozambique, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Romania, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Denmark, Germany, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    29 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups