Emilio Montiel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning Dutch, English, French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Marketing and publicity
  • Graphic design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Looking for my own way to live.

ABOUT ME

I'm 30 years old and at this point of my life I tried to manage my time to expend it in best way that I can (I would like to have days with 30 hrs each at least to work and make more activities). I'm back in my hometown (Tepatitlán) after 6 years living in Guadalajara, where I had my college years. I'm starting again with my life in this place at the same time I am busy with my job and another stuff, but I still use to go very often to Guadalajara, so if you're around these places, just let me know and I will try to meet you.

Art, movies, some books, football, life and experiences are some of the topics that I would like to talk about of!

PHILOSOPHY

Every head is a whole world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

You may know now that I like to travel a lot, but even that, the most important thing I like about Couchsurfing is the fact that is a good option to meet new people and to have new experiences. I have met amazing people thanks to this website and I hope I will meet more while I keep traveling.

Interests

Art, football, photography, meet interesting people, some books, cinema, traveling...

  • arts
  • books
  • design
  • graphic design
  • street art
  • photography
  • flying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

EVERYTHING! I really enjoy to be in contact with any kind of "art work". Pop culture is amazing.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling around some really cool places in this marvelous country (México). Parties and meetings with amazing people. Working at a Cinema and a stadium. Travel to another continent for the girl I was in love of.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share some time to meet the places around this area or at least to talk for a while.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A quiet guy, friendly, clean and respectful 100%.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Mexico, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilio’s full profile.

My Groups