Dan Wiedler's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French, Russian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Still student
  • Gymnasium / University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to get by with a salary of a student

Anche Italiani e Ticinesi siete benvenuti, parlo bene l'italiano e ho una debolezza, per la vostra cucina ;)

ABOUT ME

I'm uncomplicated and have stayed at many different places during my travels I have been an exchange student, finished high school joined the army
currently
I am studying environmental sciences in Zurich.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Many people have been kind to me during my travels, I want to return this kindness and Generostiy to other travelers. I don't expect much in return from travelers, as I understand sometimes, just a matress to crash is all one needs. If I have the time to I do enjoy greatly talking, running, hiking, or doing some parcour with travelers around :) However don't mind to just call in to crash and then dip the next morning.

I can't host people for more than 2 nights, that is kind of given, as It's
a.) a shared room
b.) House rules say so
c.) Unfortunately I am super busy

You are more than welcome if you don't show up totally wasted, expect special services (sorry this accomodation only has 3 stars) :)

Interests

I am very active and literally enjoy most of the things our world has to offer

Music, Movies, and Books

Rap HipHop Jazz

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Many

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good dinner and interesting conversations about whatever be it conspiracy theories or city farming. Also the best view in Zürich and some crazy longboard downhill rides, where you are almost guaranteed to get bruises and scratches and most likely rip your favourite jeans.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dan’s full profile. It’s free!